Church Officers

Church Clerk - Judy Eustice 2019
Associate Clerk - Kelly Turner 2019
Historian - Paul McCraw 2017
Moderator - Linwood Davis 2018
Associate Moderator - Jim Tew 2019
Treasurer - Frank Joiner 2017
Assistant Treasurer - Jack Shearin 2017
Co-Chief Ushers - David Matthews 2017, Jim Pepper 2017

Deacon Officers

Chair - Kelly King
Vice Chair - Randy Peters
Secretary - Jim Pepper

Sunday School Officers

Director - Dick Bagnal
Secretaries - Dick & Vana Bagnal

WMU Directors

Ellen Tabor & Nancy Guenthner

  • What Our Members Say...

    First Baptist constantly challenges me to grow in my faith in areas I may have never considered. If I am ever complacent or feel stagnant in my relationship with the Lord my church family is there to encourage and support me.

    Anne, church member

Contact Us

(336) 722-2558 VOICE
(336) 725-1273 FAX

Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday 8:30am-5:00pm
Friday 8:30am-1:00pm